We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(19 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kita No Donburi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kita No Donburi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 18, 2019
I've eaten everywhere this is the best only been in town for a few days can't stop returning to this place


November 18, 2019
it was alright


November 15, 2019
Cool


November 14, 2019
The food is really good, but they give us a different dish, but in the bill was the right dish and price


October 16, 2019
too much rice


October 14, 2019
Warm welcome from the ppl in the restaurant and the food was just amazing! I would definitely come back here.


September 26, 2019
Pretty much worst experience in any restaurant. I had to wait for 45 min for my food during lunch break. When I said that I would like to get my food or my money back, they brought out my food but said that they were giving it to someone else, since I wanted a refund. Who does that? Apparently Kita no Donburi. Needless to say, I am not coming back. And I will try to tell to as many people as possible about my experience.


September 16, 2019


September 16, 2019
Service was nice but I used to order this dish years ago and it’s not as good as it was. The lettuce gets wilted and slimy and it’s very bland.


September 09, 2019